

## PROPOSALS OF THE NOMINATING COMMITTEE

- 1. The Board shall consist of a President, 8 Board members and 4 Deputy Board members
- 2. All Board positions are for a two-year term, i.e. to the Annual Meeting 2014, unless otherwise stated below.
- 3. Board positions:

President Johan Samuelsson

Board Member Gunilla Isaksson

Board Member Erik Olofsson

Board member Ingrid Hummingson

Board Member (1-year term) Amanda Spaner Åkerman

Deputy Board member (1-year term) Charlotte Persson Gulda

- 4. The Annual Meeting shall invest the Board with the power to elect, for the period until the next Annual Meeting, one additional Board Member and one additional Deputy Board Member
- 5. No remuneration shall be paid to the President or the Board for the year 2012.
- 6. Mathias Pedersen shall serve as Auditor for a one-year term, i.e. to the Annual Meeting 2013.
- 7. No remuneration shall be paid to the Auditor for the year 2012.